Vaccine Preventable Diseases

Click a box to find out more about
each disease.

View more

Comprehensive Multi Year Plan AJ&K

Comprehensive Multi Year Plan AJ&K

Azad Jammu and Kashmir (AJK) is one the four federally administered territories in Pakistan. It is located in the northeast of the Capital Islamabad and separated from Indian-occupied Jammu and Kashmir by the Line of Control (LoC). The Ministry of Kashmir Affairs and Gilgit-Baltistan, the Government of Pakistan looks after the matters pertaining to AJK government.

Download PDF

Share this


قومی زبان میں ترجمہ کرنے کے لیے نیچے کلک کریں